About Global Employment USA

Global Employment USA specializes in delivering world-class, customer-focused solutions in recruitment services for the recycling and reclamation family of industries, ship building, demolition, metal refinery, transportation/logistics, smelting and other skilled trades. Our team of professionals takes pride in serving our customers throughout North America with over 3 decades of expertise in all aspects of the dynamic industries we support. We measure our success by our customer’s satisfaction with every placement. Whether you are an employer searching for qualified, highly motivated candidates or a member of a skilled workforce who wants to explore exciting new career opportunities, contact Global Employment USA to learn how our consultants can assist you.

Larry E. Stauffer, Sr.: Larry@GlobalEmploymentUSA.com
Gina Leposa: Gina@GlobalEmploymentUSA.com
Mike Engler: Mike@GlobalEmploymentUSA.com
Mike Tisi: Mike.T@GlobalEmploymentUSA.com
Sean O'Boyle: Sean@GlobalEmploymentUSA.com
Bill Walls: Bill@GlobalEmploymentUSA.com
Mark Fogerty: Mark@GlobalEmploymentUSA.com
Sinae (Sheena) Leokum: Sinae@GlobalEmploymentUSA.com
Katie Barker: Katie@GlobalEmploymentUSA.com
Dina Conrad: Dina@GlobalEmploymentUSA.com
Jessica Figueroa: Jessica@GlobalEmploymentUSA.com


Default